Your contacts at a glance

Peter Bode
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0)451 / 29631 - 0

peter.bode@habotec.de

Peter Bode

Andreas Neitzel
Andreas Neitzel
Procurator for Electrical Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0)451 / 29631 - 0

andreas.neitzel@habotec.de

Andreas Neitzel

Stefanie Spieß
Stefanie Spieß
Procurtaor
Financial Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0)451 / 29631 - 0

stefanie.spiess@habotec.de

Stefanie Spieß

Timo Jahnke
Timo Jahnke
Master Craftsman
of Electrical Engineering,
Fire Detection and
Security Technology

Tel.: +49 (0)451 / 29631 - 0

timo.jahnke@habotec.de

Timo Jahnke

Frank Möller
Frank Möller
Master Craftman
of Electrical Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0)451 / 29631 - 0

frank.moeller@habotec.de

Frank Möller

Jens Ballach
Jens Ballach
Master Craftman
of Electrical Engineering
Purchasing, Pricing

Tel.: +49 (0)451 / 29631 - 0

jens.ballach@habotec.de

Jens Ballach

Anita Hack
Anita Hack
Human Resources

Tel.: +49 (0)451 / 29631 - 0

anita.hack@habotec.de

Anita Hack

Vanessa Schultz
Vanessa Schultz

Tel.: 0451 / 29631 - 0

vanessa.schultz@habotec.de

Vanessa Schultz

Ebru Filiz
Ebru Filiz

Tel.: 0451 / 29631 - 0

ebru.filiz@habotec.de

Ebru Filiz

Barbara Noack
Barbara Noack

Tel.: 0451 / 29631 - 0

barbara.noack@habotec.de

Barbara Noack

Maylin Kleefled
Maylin Kleefeld
Tel.: 0451 / 29631 - 0

maylin.kleefeld@habotec.de

Maylin Kleefeld

Anja Wala

Kurt Wyska
Kurt Wyska
Lager
Tel.: 0451 / 29631 - 0

kurt.wyska@habotec.de

Kurt Wyska